Technical Staff

LMA Technical Staff

If you have any questions, please contact directly our technicians or the general customer service department.

Sample preparation
Marta Navarro
martanv@unizar.es

TEM
Rodrigo Fdz-Pacheco
pacheco@unizar.es

TEM
Alfonso Ibarra
aibarra@unizar.es

Dual Beam
Mariano Barrado
mbarrado@unizar.es

Dual Beam
Laura Casado
laurac@unizar.es

Dual Beam
Isabel Rivas
irivas@unizar.es

SEM
Gala Simón
gala@unizar.es

White room
Rubén Valero
rvalero@unizar.es

XRD / XPS
Guillermo Antorrena
ganto@unizar.es

SPM Area Instrum. Resp.
Piantek, Marten
piantek@unizar.es

SPM UHV – LT
Carlos Martín
carmarsa@unizar.es

Laboratorio de Microscopías Avanzadas

We are a unique initiative at the national and international level. We provide the scientific and industrial community with the most advanced infrastructures in electron microscopy and local probe microscopy for the observation, characterization, nanostructuring and manipulation of materials at the atomic and molecular scale.

Contact information

Campus Río Ebro, Edificio Edificio I+D+i

C/ Mariano Esquillor, s/n
50018 Zaragoza (España)

Tel.:(+34) 976 762 980
lma@unizar.es
Monday-Friday:
08:00h-15:00h


Logo LMA